Happy New Year!

From all of us on the Iowa Coordinating Body, we wish you a very happy New Year! We are looking forward to what 2019 holds for Iowa and diabetes educators. Thank you for all your hard work.


Your Iowa CB,

Wendy Mobley-Bukstein, Courtney Slater, Angie Mettille, Julie Gieseman, Anne Hytrek, Jodi Schweiger, Janee Enich, CoraLynn Trewet

Recent Stories
Happy New Year!
Iowa AADE Diabetes Learning Workshop

Senate Introduces Bill to Remove Medicare Barriers from DSMT