Welcome to the homepage for the AADE Michigan Network!

We encourage you to look around, join in statewide discussions,
read our latest
news, check out our calendar, view our document library & connect with your Local Networking Group (LNG)
from the list at the bottom of the page.

*    *   *   *   *   *

MICHIGAN CB Leadership

2017 Executive Committee

Chair

Ginger Ramsay
RN, MSN, CDE

phone: 734.655.8947
email: ginger.ramsay@stjoeshealth.org

Chair-Elect

Elaine Lober
RN, BSN, CDE

phone: 231.935.8204(w), 231.933.6119(h)
e-mail: eelober@aol.com or elober@mhc.net
 

Past Chair

Andrea House
RD, CDE

phone: 517.974.6585(m), 616.267.7047(w)
email: andrea.house@spectrumhealth.org

Financial Leader

Ann O'Neill
MPH, RD, CDE

phone: 616.826.2925
email: oneillann10@gmail.com 

Secretary

Anna Chetrick 
MS, RD, CDE

phone: 616.856.1400
email: anna.chetrick@spectrumhealth.org 

 

2017 Committee Chairpersons

State Legislative/
Advocacy Leader

Betty Krauss

phone: 616.633.5928
email:  bkmda@aol.com

Marketing/Website/ My AADE Network/Technology

Sarah Thelen
 MS, RD, CDE

phone: 517.420.3171
email: thelen50@gmail.com 

Membership Leader

Timi Perry
RN, BSN, CDE

phone: (w)269.420.7179
email: tperry@oaklawnhospital.com

Nominations/Awards

Sarah Vander Hart
MS, RD, CDE

phone: (w)616.252.8339
email: Sarah.Vanderhart@metrogr.org

Professional Development

Kene Monplaisir
Rph, MS

Elizabeth Ratti
PharmD, BCPS

phone: 734.552.6533 
email: kstar8859@gmail.com 

phone: 269.352.6711
email: elizabeth.ratti@va.gov

2017 Local Networking Group Leaders

Upper Peninsula LNG Leader

Tonya LaFave

phone: (w) 906.217.3019
email:  lafavet@upcap.org

Tip of the Mitt LNG Leader

Lynette Maxey

phone: 240.404.8935
email: lmaxey@mhc.net

West Central LNG Co-Leaders

Geri Merkey 
BSN, RN, CDE

Jennifer Krzyszkiewicz
RD, CNSC, CDE

phone: 231.924.1893
email: Geralyn.Merkey@spectrumhealth.org

phone: 248.660.5620
email: Jennifer.Krzyszkiewicz@spectrumhealth.org

Thumb & East Central LNG Leader

Sharon Donnenwerth
MS, RD, CDE

phone: 989.583.5194
email: SDonnenwerth@chs-mi.com

South Western Capital Area LNG Co-Leaders

Wendy Gregor
MA, RD, CDE

Sarah Thelen
MS, RD, CDE

phone: 530.220.2615 (m) or 269.447.2520 (h)
email: wgregorRD@yahoo.com

phone: 517.420.3171
email: thelen50@gmail.com

South Eastern LNG Leader

Lori EnoMS, RD, CDE

phone: 248.496.2000(m) or 248.363.5840(h)
email: lorieno@comcast.net

  The 2017 Michigan CB Leader list

is available by clicking on Download Resources  

If you have any comments or questions for future topics and/or speakers, or would like more information, please contact any board member listed above.mi


UPCOMING STATE AND LOCAL EVENTS

AUGUST 03, 10:00AM | Pharmacology Boot Camp
AUGUST 04, 4:00AM | CORE Concepts Course
AUGUST 04, 4:30AM | AADE Annual Meeting
SEPTEMBER 14, 7:00AM | CORE Concepts Course
SEPTEMBER 29, 4:00AM | MI 2017 Fall Conference





GET CONNECTED CLOSE TO HOME

SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN LNG
Local networking opportunities, focusing on members from southeast Michigan.

DISCUSSIONS
CALENDAR
SUBSCRIBE
WEBSITE
SOUTHWEST & CAPITAL LNG
Local networking opportunities, focusing on members from southwest Michigan.

 
DISCUSSIONS
CALENDAR
SUBSCRIBE
WEBSITE
THUMB AND EAST CENTRAL MICHIGAN LNG
Local networking opportunities, focusing on members from thumb and east central Michigan.

 
DISCUSSIONS
CALENDAR
SUBSCRIBE
WEBSITE
TIP OF THE MITT LNG
Local networking opportunities, focusing on members from the tip of the mitt.

 
DISCUSSIONS
CALENDAR
SUBSCRIBE
UPPER PENINSULA LNG
Local networking opportunities, focusing on members from the upper peninsula.

 
DISCUSSIONS
CALENDAR
SUBSCRIBE
WEBSITE
WEST CENTRAL MICHIGAN LNG
Local networking opportunities, focusing on members from west central Michigan.

DISCUSSIONS
CALENDAR
SUBSCRIBE
WEBSITE