About Us

Welcome to the homepage for the AADE Utah Network! 



2019 Utah Annual Diabetes Update Conference

FINAL Save the Date Draft.png

2019 Conference Registration and Details

Registration Link: https://www.myaadenetwork.org/e/in/eid=1246

**Note: you will need your state license number to complete the registration process.

Agenda Link: https://www.myaadenetwork.org/p/cm/ld/&fid=6650

Conference Scholarship Applicationhttps://www.myaadenetwork.org/p/do/sd/sid=8893&fid=19817&req=direct

Professional Advancement Scholarship Applicationhttps://www.myaadenetwork.org/p/do/sd/sid=8894&fid=19818&req=direct

Location: Larry H Miller Campus, Salt Lake Community College, 9750 South 300 West, Sandy, UT 84070


Conference Pricing (online registration only, credit card required):
Early Registration Fees & Information (August 1-October 12)
AADE members: 2-day: $160, 1-day: $130
Non-AADE members: 2-day $240, 1-day $150.
Students: 2-day: $90, 1-day: $60
Late Registration (October 13-November 2)
AADE members: 2-day: $190, 1-day: $160
Non-AADE members: 2-day $270, 1-day $180.
Students: 2-day: $90, 1-day: $60
Registrations on or after Nov 3rd will need to register in person and will be subject to an additional $50 late fee.

 Coordinating Body for 2019

 CB Leader: AnneMarie Rousseau RN, BSN, CDE

 CB Leadership Team Members:

  • Chair-Elect - Dez Small, PharmD, CDE, BCACP
  • Past Chair – Brittany Ly, MPH
  • Technology Leader – Brian Christensen, FNP, BC-ADM, CDE
  • Finance Leader – Lacie Peterson, MS, RDN, BC-ADM, CDE, FAADE
  • Membership Leader - Emily Gilgen, RD, CDE
  • Education Leader- Sheryl Aguilar, MS, RD, CDE
  • Advocacy/Grass Roots Coordinator- Sharon Korhel, FNP-C, APRN, BC-ADM, CDE


Contact AADE Utah’s leaders

Follow us on Facebook

Utah Blog


Browse AADE Programs & Products

Browse AADE Programs and Products

Find Other States

Contact AADE


Calendar Items During:
View As:
No Calendar Items Exist.

Coordinating Body Links